Pleiderer

Sample RequestEnquire Online via Email

CALL US +617 5563 3044


Sample Request

Your world of Magento Extensions and Magento Themes.

Contact Us

Laminate Innovations Australia Pty Ltd
5 Supply Court
Arundel Qld 4214
Ph: +617 5563 3044
Fax: +617 5563 1133
For Enquiries, please email: sales@lamicolorqld.com.au
For orders, please email: orders@lamicolorqld.com.au

Shaun Maguire
0488 275 023
sales@lamicolorqld.com.au
Senior Sales Manager QLD/NSW/SA



Brad Slater
0459 454 877
brad@lamicolorqld.com.au
Joinery Specialist
Queensland

Chris Scheib
0488 275 003
chris@lamicolorqld.com.au
Architectural Specification Specialist
Queensland

Phillip Lassig
0488 275 020
phillip@lamicolorqld.com.au
Architectural Specification Specialist
Queensland

Ron Copas
0488 275 303
ron@lamicolornsw.com.au
Architectural Specification Joinery Specialist
NSW / ACT

Shane Sweep
0488 275 032
shane@lamicolornsw.com.au
Architectural Specification Specialist
NSW/ACT

  • * Required Fields

Magento Website Designer